Maryvale Schedule (Spring)

Maryvale Schedule – Saturdays

Regular Season* – Tentative game times will be 9:00am-4:35pm (based on 16 teams).  Actual times will be determined at the close of registration based on the number of total teams in the league.

Saturday March 11 – Maryvale unavailable; games played at St. Paul’s School for Girls (1.2 miles from Maryvale)
Saturday March 18 – Maryvale Unavailable; FOUR games played at Roland Park Country School (7.5 miles from Maryvale)
Saturday March 25 – Maryvale Unavailable; FOUR games played at Roland Park Country School (7.5 miles from Maryvale)
Saturday April 1 – Serie A games at Maryvale, Serie B games at SPSG on upper (grass) field
Saturday April 8
Saturday April 15 – No Games Scheduled (Easter Weekend)
Saturday April 22
Saturday April 29 – FOUR games played at Maryvale
Saturday May 6 – FOUR games played at Maryvale
Saturday May 13 – Maryvale Unavailable; games played at at Roland Park Country School (7.5 miles from Maryvale)
Saturday May 20 (Preakness – plan accordingly)
Saturday May 27 – No Games Scheduled (Memorial Day Weekend)
Saturday June 3

Next session will (tentatively) start on June 10.

*Potentially playoffs for top teams.  Dates and Times for playoffs may change slightly depending on number of teams in the League, number of divisions, and field availability.
^In the case of inclement weather or any other conflict preventing play, the regular season may be extended.  If there is considerable inclement weather or other extreme circumstances warrant, playoffs may be condensed.

Go Back to League Home.
See the league Teams.
See the league Regular Season Schedule and the league Playoff Schedule.
See the league Standings.
Read the League’s Rules.

Leave a comment